Deepa Gurnani • Accessories you NEED •

There’s one thing about accessories that just gets to me, the variety. Once I’m finally done choosing an outfit, shoes, and done hair and make-up you’d think that’s the end of it…But no no, you’ve got to accessorise! I’ve only recently gotten into accessorising so much, probably because I work at an online fashion store, SIVVI. Point is, once I discovered what a difference it makes to your outfit, I was like yo – sign me up. Deepa Gurnani’s stuff just spoke to me (or so I like to justify my buying in bulk of it) and I loved everything, of course. But most of all, I realised I never wear cool earrings…So I bought 3 pairs from SIVVI and have been wearing them on nights out and lunches, they’re versatile, eye-catching and just intricate as well. Check out these bold blue and purple ones, such an awesome colour combo, I would never put the two together myself.

IMG_0442

These earrings are light weight, with amazing designs and just stunning  colours. Deepa Gurnani can make your accessory game go from 0-100 real quick if you do it right. I also got some low-key ones in a gorgeous emerald green colour, check it out:

IMG_0814

A little bit more subtle than the others, these bad boys sit comfortably on your ears, and make such a statement. I’ve had so many compliments since getting them. Can I just mention how luxe they look when they’re actually so decently priced, rock on Deepa Gurnani, where would I be without ya? The next pair are by far my favourites and I just can’t get over how stunning they are, perfect for any special occassion, these will take you from weddings to a night out on the town.

IMG_0446

Trust me when I say the words INVEST NOW. If you’re in the local area of the good ol’ GCC, you can buy these stunning accessories online right now at SIVVI: In fact, I just placed an order for a bracelet and another set of earrings, I clearly can’t get enough. Check out her website for newer season stuff, I just had to share this gold mine of a find with you all. Click on the photos to go straight to the products on SIVVI.

Thanks for reading, and as always, I’ll keep shawing you the way to these awesome brands and fab finds. Follow me on Instagram for some great inspiration on all types of thangs, happy Friday everyone!

5 thoughts on “Deepa Gurnani • Accessories you NEED •

Leave a comment